Decor, fashion

My Dream Dressing Room

When I imagine my Dream Dressing Room, I see a room, modern day Audrey Hepburn would have, with a chandelier (like the one pictured from arhaus.com) and a dresser to place my jewelry on after a night out. And I don’t know about anyone else, but having a washing machine would be oh so handy because maybe then the laundry wouldn’t pile up so high. (*insert cheeky monkey emoji here* ) lol

I also see the dressing room being a social place, where my girlfriends come over with a bottle of wine, we’ll chat about Emily’s* bad internet date , and our choices for Oscar dresses. So seating is a must, I picked a rose coloured chair with brass details from Arhaus.

Lastly but certainly not least, the room needs to have some decor whether it be a candle, flowers, or a beautiful piece of art….I love floral, so, of course, the candle I chose for my Dream was a peony  one.

Your dream dressing room should have everything you love in it. ❤

You can find more lighting options, for your Dream Dressing Room here.

*names have been changed to protect the innocent

•••

  • Mirror, rug, lamp, chandelier,  art, and chair are from Arhaus
  • Clothing rack is from Pottery Barn Teen
  • Dresser is from Lamps Plus
  • Basket is from Horne
  • Candle is Jo Malone Peony and Blush Suede
Leave a Reply

